Mr. Zone 6: Gucci Mane New Mixtape

ATL rapper Gucci Mane has dropped another mixtape, Mr. Zone 6,  hosted by DJ Drama.  Tracklist below, download link here.

1. What Did You Expect
2. Its Goin Up (Feat. Bun B & Yo Gotti)
3. Normal
4. Georgia’s Most Wanted
5. You Know What It Is (Feat. Waka Flocka)
6. Mr. Zone 6
7. Rooftop
8. Koolin
9. Cowards And Soldiers
10. Dats My Life
11.  Eastside Wassup
12. Stove Music (Feat. Waka Flocka & Yo Gotti)
13. Makin Love To The Money
14. Birthday Bash 15
15. Socialite
16. Long Money

Comments Off on Mr. Zone 6: Gucci Mane New Mixtape

Filed under Music News

Comments are closed.