Lloyd Banks Hunger For More 2 Album Cover & Tracklist

Please check the four side banner ads on the right and take advantage of the exclusive offers.

Earlier today, the official album cover and tracklist for G-Unit rapper Lloyd Banks forthcoming LP Hunger For More 2 was released. The album will be in stores and online November 22nd. 50 Cent, Tony Yayo, Kanye West, Pusha T, Swizz Beatz, Style P, Juelz Santana, Eminem, Ryan Leslie, Fabolous, Jeremih, Raekwon and Governor will all be appearing on Bank’s new album The Hunger For More 2 .

The features on the album are crazy. I think this is going to be the album that Banks will prove to his fans that he’s more than 50′s right hand man. With this album, Banks is going to show his fans that he can stand on his own.

Follow me @donbleek88

1 Comment

Filed under Music News

One response to “Lloyd Banks Hunger For More 2 Album Cover & Tracklist

  1. Sunny G.

    Nicely said bro…a lot of people fell asleep on Banks, but not me!