Kanye West’s My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy Album Cover & Tracklisting

Please check the four side banner ads on the right and take advantage of the exclusive offers.

I am not sure if this tracklist and album cover is 100% accurate, plus last week, I reported that Kanye West’s album cover was banned. Reports are now hitting the net saying that Ye will be using the above cover as his official album cover. The tracklist for the album has also leaked. I’m not too sure if the tracklist is official because eight of the songs have been leaked. The allegedly 12 tracks album features appearances from Jay-Z, Kid Cudi, Raekwon, Rick Ross, Nicki Minaj, Bon Iver, Pusha T, Prynce Cy Hi, Swizz Beatz, Rza and John Legend. Peep the tracklist below.

1. Dark Fantasy
2. Gorgeous (feat. Kid Cudi & Raekwon)
4. All of the Lights
5. Monster (feat. Jay-Z, Rick Ross, Nicki Minaj & Bon Iver)
6. So Appalled (feat. Jay-Z, Pusha T, Prynce Cy Hi, Swizz Beatz & The RZA)
7. Devil In a New Dress
8. Runaway (feat. Pusha T)
9. Hell of a Life
10. Blame Game (feat. John Legend & Pusha T)
11. Lost In the World
12. See Me Now

Kanye West will be dropping his forthcoming LP My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy on November 22.  This will be Kanye’s follow-up to 808s & Heartbreak.

Follow me  @donbleek88


Filed under Music News