Juelz Santana: My Hood Harlem, USA [With Exclusive Video]

In this exclusive video, Harlem rapper Juelz Santana is taking BET to his stomping grounds (151st & Amsterdam), as well as showing different spots in his neighborhood. Juelz also talked about how he met Cam’ron, bringing Young Jeezy and Lil Wayne to his hood, the state of New York Hip-Hop, getting fly in Harlem, and the hold up on his album. Well, this video is three years old and we still don’t have a Juelz album. Toward the very end of the video, Juelz talks about his annually summer cookout that he used to have every summer on his block. I used to go every year but I stopped going like a year or two before Juelz moved the cookout to Jersey. I first met Juelz at his cookout back in 2006. Peep the video below.

Video Credit: BET

Follow me @donbleek88

Comments Off on Juelz Santana: My Hood Harlem, USA [With Exclusive Video]

Filed under Music News

Comments are closed.