Gucci Mane: The Return Of Mr. Zone 6 (Dropping This Spring)

Rapper Gucci Mane is gearing up to release his new street album The Return Of  Mr. Zone 6 this spring. The street album will arrive in stores on March 22 and has collaborations with Waka Flocka, OJ Da Juiceman, Birdman, Wale, Master P., 8Ball, Webbie, Whoo the Kid, Rocko and Slim Dunkin. Drumma Boy, Zaytoven and Southside will all be producing on this album.

This street album is a return to the music that got me buzzin’ in the first place,” said Gucci.  “It didn’t really make sense to not have some of the people who’ve been responsible for some of my best street records behind me.”

Gooch recently shot videos for the singles “Mouth Full of Gold,” “24 Hours” and “I Don’t Love Her.”

2009 was a great year.  2010 was a hell of a year.  I’m hoping 2011 will be a hell of a great year.  This project is going to set the tone for the new decade and I can’t wait for the feedback from the supporters, haters and everyone in between. I’m back, y’all.” Peep the Tracklisting below:

1.  24 Hours
2.  Mouth Full of Golds feat. Baby
3.  This Is What I Do feat. Waka Flocka & OJ Da Juiceman
4.  Reckless feat. Cap & Chill
5.  Shout Out To My Set feat. Wooh the Kid
6.  I Don’t Love Her feat. Rocko & Webbie
7.  Better Baby
8.  Brinks feat. Master P
9.  Pretty Women feat. Wale
10. Pancakes Feat. Waka Flocka & 8ball
11. Hell Yeah feat. Slim Dunkin
12. My Year
13. Trick or Treat feat. Slim Dunkin, Wooh the Kid & Waka

Follow me @donbleek88


Comments Off on Gucci Mane: The Return Of Mr. Zone 6 (Dropping This Spring)

Filed under Music News

Comments are closed.