Wiz Khalifa ‘Rolling Papers’ Album Cover & Tracklisting

Rapper Wiz Khalifa will be releasing his first major label LP Rolling Papers on March 29. The album features collaborations and productions from Jim Jonsin, Pharrell Williams and others. A couple of weeks ago, the album artwork was released. Amazon recently released the tracklisting for the album. Peep the tracklasting below:

1. When I’m Gone
2. On My Level (feat. Too $hort)
3. Black And Yellow
4. Roll Up
5. Hopes & Dreams
6. Wake Up
7. The Race
8. Star Of The Show (feat. Chevy Woods)
9. No Sleep
10. Get Your Shit
11. Top Floor
12. Fly Solo
13. Rooftops (feat. Curren$y)
14. Cameras

Credit: Don Bleek/HipHopWeekly.Com

Follow me @donbleek88

Comments Off on Wiz Khalifa ‘Rolling Papers’ Album Cover & Tracklisting

Filed under Music News

Comments are closed.