Fabolous ‘The S.O.UL. Tape’ Tracklisting

On Thursday (April 21) Platinum selling/BET Award winning rapper Fabolous will be dropping his new mixtape The S.O.U.L. Tape. The mixtape was done over all sampled soul beats; without A DJ. The disc has guest appearances from Fab’s partner and rhyme Red Cafe, Vado, Lloyd Banks, Lil Wayne, Trey Songs and more. Broadway, Teddy Da Don, Streetrunners and Cardiak all produced tracks for Fab’s new mixtape.

1. Pain / Fabolous / Produced by Santana & P-Thought
2. Wolves in Sheeps Clothing / Fabolous ft. Paul Cain
3. Really Tho / Fabolous / Produced by Teddy da Don
4. That’s Not Love / Fabolous ft. Lil Wayne / Produced by StreetRunner
5. Leaving You / Fabolous / Produced by Sonaro
6. In The Morning / Fabolous
7. Drugs (Do This To Me) / Fabolous ft. Paul Cain & Broadway / Produced by Broadway
8. Y’all Don’t Hear Me Tho / Fabolous ft. Red Cafe Produced by Cardiak
9. Phone Numbers / Fabolous
10. Mo Brooklyn, Mo Harlem, Mo Southside / Fabolous ft. Vado & Lloyd Banks
11. Riesling & Rolling Papers / Fabolous
12. Slow Down / Fabolous ft. Trey Songz / Produced by DJ Swivel
13. PayBack Music / Fabolous ft. Freck Billionaire
Bonus: “Look At Her” You Be Killin’ Em Pt 2. / Fabolous ft. Ryan Leslie & Ne-Yo

Spotted: My Fabolous Life

Follow me @donbleek88

Comments Off on Fabolous ‘The S.O.UL. Tape’ Tracklisting

Filed under Music News

Comments are closed.