Watch My Style: French Montana Wearing A Vintage Versace Silk Shirt & Matching Scarf

Just the like late great Notorious B.I.G., French Montana has a fetish for Versace. He Instagramed a couple of pictures of himself dressed in a vintage Versace silk shirt with the matching scarf. Back in the 90’s rapper Biggie Small used to wear a lot of Versace shirts. During his performance at Jones Beach in New York for Drake’s ‘Club Paradise’ tour, Montana wore a silk vintage Versace shirt with the matching scarf. Beyoncé, Cassie, Brandy and Blac Chyna were also spotted wearing a Vintage Versace Silk Shirt.

In an interview with GQ Magazine, this Bronx native talked about his obsession with the upscale designer brand. “As soon as my money got right enough to buy Versace [laughs]. I have been a fan of Versace for so long, watching people like Biggie, Puff, Jay-Z. I’ve been collecting them for a while now.” Montana’s debut album, Excuse My French arrives in November. He enlists Kanye West, Max-B, Big Sean, Coke Boys, and Wiz Khalifa as collaborators for the album.

Follow me @donbleek88

Comments Off on Watch My Style: French Montana Wearing A Vintage Versace Silk Shirt & Matching Scarf

Filed under Fashion

Comments are closed.