Ma$e, R. Kelly, Jay-Z, Raekwon & Jadakiss To Appear On G.O.O.D. Music’s ‘Cruel Summer’

Are we going to get a Cruel Autumn or Cruel Winter album? I exclusively heard that Def Jam still has yet to receive the album. Kanye did not return the disc in yet. The album is not coming out on September 18. Still with no official release date, an unofficial tracklist for G.O.O.D. Music’s Cruel Summer leaked online. If this tracklist is accurate; Ma$e, R. Kelly, Jay-Z, Raekwon, Jadakiss and more will appear on the star-studded disc. Last month, I reported producer/artist Hit Boy confirmed that Cruel Summer has been pushed back. He also confirmed that he was headed to Hawaii to finish up the project with Kanye West. The album’s artwork reminds me of The Throne. Both covers are similar! Are you looking forward to this album?

G.O.O.D. Music’s Cruel Summer Tracklisting

1. “To the World” – Kanye West, R. Kelly
2. “Clique” – Kanye West, Jay-Z, Big Sean
3. “Mercy” – Kanye West, Big Sean, Pusha T, 2 Chainz
4. “New God Flow” – Kanye West, Pusha T, Ghostface Killah
5. “The Morning” – Raekwon, Pusha T, Common, 2 Chainz, CyHi Da Prynce, Kid Cudi, D’Banj
6. “Cold” – DJ Khaled, Kanye West
7. “Higher” – The-Dream, Pusha T, Ma$e
8. “Sin City” – John Legend, Travi$ Scott, Teyana Taylor, CyHi Da Prynce, Malik Yusef
9. “The One” – Kanye West, Big Sean, 2 Chainz, Marsha Ambrosius
10. “Creepers” – Kid Cudi
11. “Bliss” – John Legend, Teyana Taylor
12. “Don’t Like” – Kanye West, Chief Keef, Pusha T, Big Sean, Jadakiss

Follow me @donbleek88


Filed under Music News

2 responses to “Ma$e, R. Kelly, Jay-Z, Raekwon & Jadakiss To Appear On G.O.O.D. Music’s ‘Cruel Summer’

  1. college dropout

    Dis-regard the first is Damn auto correct

  2. college dropout

    Before i start love the album.cover and yes it does remind me of the throne as well. Im looking forward to a cruel fall because is summer is over. And i think he should add 4 more songs, you know something the streets have not heard yet.