Daily Archives: February 19, 2013

Big Sean Is Expanding His Brand; Announces Aura Gold (A Fashion & Lifestyle Company)

bsf2

Things are G.O.O.D. for Kanye West’s protegé Big Sean! He is set to release his anticipated sophomore album, Hall Of Fame sometime this year and he just announced the official launch of Aura Gold, a fashion and lifestyle company.

Launching my own label is a dream come true for me. Even though I have a lot to learn about fashion and the industry, I do know what I like and the small details that make something stand out to me,” said the Def Jam rapper. “I look forward to evolving the line with more colors, fabrications, and offerings to show the other dimensions of my style progression over time.

bsf1

The line features tee-shirts, jackets and sweatshirts. It also boasts sleek patterns and sharp-tailored details with matte black trims and subtle accents of gold. The line will range from $30 for tees to upward of $135 for outerwear. Big Sean will introduce Aura Gold’s fashion label Finally Famous and the line’s Fall 2013 collection named The Black Collection at the Mandalay Bay in Las Vegas for ProjectMVMNT this week.

Follow me @NasForTheMoney

IG @NasForTheMoney

Comments Off on Big Sean Is Expanding His Brand; Announces Aura Gold (A Fashion & Lifestyle Company)

Filed under Fashion