Hottest Summer Trend: Bow Wow, T.I., Chad Johnson, LeBron James & Fabolous Styling In Leather Shorts

bowwow1

Bow Wow handling his hosting duties on BET’s106 & Park‘ in a blue tee-shirt and red leather shorts paired with Air Jordan “Olympic” 7 sneakers.

I am currently taking the entertainment industry by storm with my blog, YDBR. It started out as a music blog, and accidentally became a lifestyle/fashion blog. Because of the success and the large amount of views that I get on my blog, I am now ready to expand my brand and focus more on fashion. In the near future, I want a few fashion endorsements and would like to be seated front row at fashion shows around the world. I am not a fashionista or stylist, nor do I aspire to be. However, I am really into fashion and I love shopping. Currently, my addictions are leather shorts, pants and Balenciaga sneakers. Leather was trending in the fall, and it carried over to the spring and summer. Leather tank tops, shorts, skirts, tee-shirts and crop tops are one of the hottest trends at the moment. Leather shorts can easily be paired with a printed or striped tee-shirt. Bow Wow, T.I., Chad Johnson, LeBron James and Fabolous were all photo’d wearing leather shorts on various occasions. Peep the pics below:

ti-nike-air-max-97-em-lil-duval-air-jordan-viii-8-retro-bugs

T.I. in a red & blue ‘Hustle Gang’ tee-shirt paired with blue leather shorts and Nike Air Max 97.

chadleathershorts

Chad Johnson was photo’d sitting on a sofa inside of a restaurant. He wore a black tee-shirt and leather shorts paired with Nike Air Yeezy 2 sneakers.

lebron-james-air-jordan-iii-3-retro-crimson

Last week, NBA player LeBron James won his second consecutive NBA Championship and Finals MVP. After the game, Bron Bron celebrated his victory by popping bottles of Moet at Miami’s Story nightclub. He rocked a Miami Heat championship snapback hat by Addias, Android Homme Gold Chains Tank Top and black leather shorts paired with Air Jordan 3 Retro “Crimson”.

fabneongucci

Rapper Fabolous walked the red carpet at Gallery Nightclub in a black tee-shirt and leather shorts paired with $690 Gucci Coda Neon Yellow Leather Sneakers. These sneakers feature an embossed Gucci signature on the heel and eyelets with Gucci’s logo. You can purchase these kicks at Gucci or Neiman Marcus.

Photos Credit:  Instagram 

Follow  me @donbleek88

1 Comment

Filed under Fashion

One response to “Hottest Summer Trend: Bow Wow, T.I., Chad Johnson, LeBron James & Fabolous Styling In Leather Shorts

  1. John Turay

    where can i get all those shorts