Rapper Nas Spotted In A $721 Givenchy Crew Neck Sweater; Speaks On Racism In America

nascnn4

This past Tuesday (July 23), rapper Nas was a special guest on CNN. He spoke during Anderson Copper’s “Race and Justice In America” segment. The Hip-Hop legend discussed racism, prejudice and more. He had some pretty candid words on racism in America.

We tend to judge each other. If I don’t know something about you, Anderson, I’m going to judge you based on a bad experience I had with another white person. If you don’t know me, and you walk down the street and you see me, my pants are hanging, you’re going to assume the worst. We need to learn how to deal with each other basically. At this point, America is looking like barbarians,” said Nas.

nascnn2

During the segment, Nas styled in a $721 Givenchy Crew Neck Sweater. This cotton-blend sweater features two-tone patterns, lace-up detailing and long sleeves. You can get Nas’ Givenchy sweater at Farfetch. NBA player LeBron James last wore this sweater here.

nascnn5

nascnn3

10452953_2285211_1000

10452953_2285222_1000

Photos Credit: Don Bleek |sweater via Farfetch

Follow  me @donbleek88

Comments Off on Rapper Nas Spotted In A $721 Givenchy Crew Neck Sweater; Speaks On Racism In America

Filed under Fashion, Music News

Comments are closed.