LHHATL’s Ariane Davis Launches ‘Nightcap With Ariane’ Event Series In NYC At A Rooftop Party

DonBleekAriane

Ariane Davis and Don Bleek

This past Wednesday (August 21), yours truly attended an exclusive rooftop party which was held at a privately owned penthouse in NYC. The event was hosted by Love & Hip Hop’s Ariane Davis. The cocktail soirée was the first in the bartender’s ‘Nightcap With Ariane‘ event series that will take place at various locations throughout the city. Other guests in attendance included Single Ladies actress Cassandra Freeman, Juicy magazine’s EIC Paula Renfroe and Executive Editor Taiia Smart Young, blogger Yakini of RealityTVFashion, Emmy Award winning hair stylist and professional airbrush makeup artist Lavette Slater, WNBA star Cappie Pondexter, amongst others. Drinks were provided courtesy of Smoke Vodka.

For the event, Ariane paired Brian Atwood sandals with a turquoise beaded vintage top and pleated chiffon mini-skirt. As for myself, I didn’t have time to go home and change because I was already out by the time I received the invite via email. Therefore, I kept it simple in an H&M top and Zara trousers matched with Nike Dual Fusion BB NBK sneakers. Enjoy the pics below:

Arianeparty8

Ariane Davis

Arianeparty3

Cassandra Freeman, Lavette Slater & Ariane Davis

Arianeparty5

Yakini and Ariane

Arianeparty4

Taiia (center in the orange top and white pants) Paula (on the far right in the white dress) and guests 

Arianeparty7

Ariane at the bar mixing drinks

Photos Credit: Yakini | Taiia | Ariane

Follow me @donbleek88

1 Comment

Filed under Entertainment, Reality TV

One response to “LHHATL’s Ariane Davis Launches ‘Nightcap With Ariane’ Event Series In NYC At A Rooftop Party

  1. Link DeVille

    I can only speak for myself when I say how disappointed I was to hear she wants to be with a chick. I honestly am attracted to Ariane. Was even considering moving to the Atl to see if i could meet her during a chance encounter or something. I mean, she seems to rock at the kind of spots I frequent, so who knows? My delimma would be if she could stand to be with a cat who is “system free,” strictly into the ladies, and works a 9-5. It’s a shame that Hollywood thing could be a factor. Don…(as Bernie Mack would have said, “You’s a lucky man!”