Jourdan Dunn Poses Nude For GQ [NSFW]

jourdan-dunn-gq-magazine-september-2013-women-model-04

London-based supermodel Jourdan Dunn poses nude for GQ magazine. Inside, she talks to Mark Anthony Green about being cancelled from a runway show in Paris and the best thing about modeling. For the Dusan Reljin shoot, Dunn styles in designer brands including Jil Sander NavyBLK DNM, VPL, Tom Ford and Alexander Wang. Below are some highlights:

jourdan-dunn-gq-magazine-september-2013-women-model-02

On being cancelled from a Paris runway because the size of her boobs:

“I’m normally told I’m cancelled because I’m  ‘coloured’ so being cancelled because of my boobs is a minor.”

On what is the best thing about modeling:

“Getting paid.” Anything else? “People think that I’m against fashion—or that I’m ghetto or a loudmouth. I’m not. But if speaking my opinion makes me that girl, fine. I’ll take that crown.”

jourdan-dunn-gq-magazine-september-2013-women-model-01

Blazer by Jil Sander Navy.

jourdan-dunn-gq-magazine-september-2013-women-model-03

Shirt by BLK DNM. Briefs by VPL. Belt by Tom Ford. Heels by Alexander Wang.

Source: GQ

Photos Credit: GQ | Dusan Reljin

Follow me @donbleek88

Comments Off on Jourdan Dunn Poses Nude For GQ [NSFW]

Filed under Modeling

Comments are closed.