Producer Spotlight: Luke Laughlin From Tulsa, OK

1150248_583890171657937_451375292_n

  • Age: 18
  • Reppin/City: Tulsa, OK
  • Who influenced you to produce music: My influence to produce music came at a very young age. At the age of 8, my parents made me take contemporary and classical piano lessons. From there, I started listening to Hans Zimmer, Yanni also known as Yiannis Hryssomallis and other Jazz musicals.
  • What other music producers do you like: I currently admire Lex Luger, Shawty Redd, Southside and Juicy J. He produced most of his new album and it’s on point.
  • What states have you performed in: I’ve performed In Texas, Kansas and Arkansas.
  • If you can sign a production deal with any label, what label it will be and why: I would love to sign to Fools Gold Records. A-Trak is iconic and his movement is legendary.
  • What projects are you currently working on: I am releasing my new single “The Eye” on iTunes next month. I also release instrumentals every week for purchase! See here on Sound Cloud.
artworks-000056201695-o7z829-t500x500
The Eye Official Cover Photo

For more info on Luke Laughlin visit: Sound Cloud or Facebook

Photos Credit: Luke Laughlin

Follow me @donbleek88

Comments Off on Producer Spotlight: Luke Laughlin From Tulsa, OK

Filed under Music News

Comments are closed.