Derrick Rose For SLAM Magazine; “My Only Goal Is To Win A Championship”

derrickrosecover

NBA player Derrick Rose of the Chicago Bulls is back and he’s covering the upcoming issue of SLAM magazine. Stay tuned to YDBR for more photos and quotes from SLAM’s exclusive interview with D. Rose.

This is such a dope cover! D. Rose is my second favorite NBA player (Carmelo Anthony is my favorite). I honestly want to see D. Rose win a championship because he deserves it. I just think that Rose needs more help because he is not able to increase his teammate’s level of play like LeBron James and Rajon Rondo. The Bulls needs another power player,” said Don Bleek.

Photos Credit: SLAM magazine

Follow  me @donbleek88

Comments Off on Derrick Rose For SLAM Magazine; “My Only Goal Is To Win A Championship”

Filed under Sports

Comments are closed.