Kanye West, Dominic Lord, Fabolous & Sean Pecas Celebrate Pusha T’s ‘My Name Is My Name’ Album Listening Session

pushaparty3

Not everyone was at NYFW last night. Some New Yorkers and Hip-Hop industry insiders flooded Manhattan’s Industria Superstudio for Pusha T’s My Name Is My Name album listening party. Celebs in attendance included Kanye WestDominic Lord, Fabolous, and Def Jam’s Executive Vice President Sean Pecas. The event was masterminded by DONDA, Def Jam and G.O.O.D Music. During the listening party, Kanye West snatched the mic and ranted for Pusha T. See the video over at Real Talk or Miss Info. My Name Is My Name drops October 8.

pushaparty5

pushaparty6

pushaparty4

pushaparty10

Photos Credits: Miss Info & Real Talk

Spotted: Miss Info

Follow me @donbleek88

NEXT PAGE: MORE PICS FROM PUSHA T’S ALBUM LISTENING SESSION 

pushaparty9

pushaparty8

pushaparty7

pushaparty2

3 Comments

Filed under Music News