Fashion Killa Of The Day: Leston Eustache From Brooklyn, NY

leston2

Name: Leston Eustache

Age: 18

Reppin: Brooklyn, NY

What are your favorite fashion brands:  Gucci, Zara, Givenchy and Versace; even though I think style is more important. It’s not what you wear, it’s how you wear it.

What are some of your favorite shopping stores or boutique: Neiman Marcus, Saks 5th Avenue, H&M, and Zara

Your fashion influences are: I have my own sense of style but I am influence by Kanye West and Fabolous.

Describe your style: I’m an urban city kid so I like the sporty look with the casual look. I also like being over the top. I like to turn heads and make people ask questions about what I’m wearing. I like to be complemented!

Favorite brand of sneakers and how many pair do you own: I own over 25 pair of sneakers, I have a lot of Gucci sneakers. I like a pair of causal sneakers that I can just throw on.

Occupation: College student, studying business marketing and real estate.

Career goal: To become a licensed real estate agent selling luxury homes and being an entrepreneur.

leston1

leston3

leston5

Follow Leston on Instagram @LesDaGod_

Photos Credits: Leston Eustache

Follow me @donbleek88

NEXT PAGE: MORE PICS  OF LESTON

leston7

leston13

leston12

leston9

leston4

3 Comments

Filed under Fashion

3 responses to “Fashion Killa Of The Day: Leston Eustache From Brooklyn, NY

  1. Pingback: To what or what not to wear that is the question | Live For the Fame & Race for the Fortune

  2. Chelly.G

    He’s so fly omg does he work or play any types of sports or have celebrity parents?

  3. Joseph

    Wow his style is awesome, it’s pretty cool for a city kid. And I’m glad to see he’s In college he’s representing for young black males