New Music: Jennifer Hudson Ft. T.I. “I Can’t Describe (The Way I Feel)”

artworks-000058321081-02k9mt-t500x500

Produced by Pharrell Williams, Jennifer Hudson releases her new single, “I Can’t Describe (The Way I Feel)” Ft. T.I. This uptempo disco track could be the first single off J Hud’s upcoming third album. Ladies, put on your dancing shoes and get ready to jam. Fellas, this is the type of record you two-step and get your grown man/LL Cool J on to.

Stream and download “I Can’t Describe (The Way I Feel)” below:

Photos Credits: Jennifer Hudson

Follow me @donbleek88

1 Comment

Filed under Music News

One response to “New Music: Jennifer Hudson Ft. T.I. “I Can’t Describe (The Way I Feel)”

  1. Pingback: Jennifer Hudson Unveils New Single “I Can’t Describe (The Way I Feel)” | Sublime Zoo