Yandy Smith Wears A Simply Intricate ‘The Am Tri Color’ Crop With The Matching Skirt

yandycolorblockoutfit2

Music/talent manager turned reality star and mini mogul Yandy Smith was photo’d hanging out with Sanaa Lathan and DeRay Davis. She wore a $65 ‘The Am Tri Color’ Crop with the matching $95 skirt by Simply Intricate. This teal, black and cream crop top and skirt looks good the way it is or you want to step it up a notch, you can throw on a black blazer and pair it with some sexy black platforms.

yandycolorblockoutfit

2fallIMG_0373

fallIMG_0376

Photos Credits: Yandy’s Instagram | crop & skirt via Simply Intricate

Follow me @donbleek88

1 Comment

Filed under Fashion

One response to “Yandy Smith Wears A Simply Intricate ‘The Am Tri Color’ Crop With The Matching Skirt

  1. Link DeVille

    Not trying to be all “like that” about things, but I believe my dude’s name is DeRay Davis…not Lewis. Just saying… Man I wish I was there!