Future, Wiz Khalifa, Big Boi, & A$AP Rocky For VMAN’s 10th Anniversary Issue

futurevman

FUTURE WEARS JACKET VERSACE  BRACELET CARTIER  WATCH ROLEX  SHIRT AND JEWELRY FUTURE’S OWN.

If you’d like to change the weather, If you wanna live better, We can buy a crib, wherever, Don’t get too thirsty, get used to this cheddar, I wanna tell the world about you just so they can get jealous, And if you see er ‘fore I do tell ‘er I wish that I’ve met ‘er.” 

Rappers are now setting fashion trends! It’s VMAN’s 10th anniversary and to celebrate, the fashion publication featured Future, Wiz Khalifa, Big Boi, & A$AP Rocky in their “Hip-Hop Oligarchs” spread. The fellas were shot by Carlos Serrao at Boxeight Studios. Styled by Maryam Malakpour, these trendy rappers rocked the latest designers and sporty trends. This issue hits newsstands October 10, see the pics below:

wizvman

WIZ WEARS JACKET AND PANTS SAINT LAURENT BY HEDI SLIMANE  BELT VERSACE  BRACELET GUCCI  WATCH ROLEX  OTHER ACCESSORIES HIS OWN.

This time I feel like it’s now or never, Ain’t going nowhere so no matter what, they say I’ll be here forever.

bigboivman

BIG BOI WEARS SWEATER GIORGIO ARMANI  OTHER CLOTHES AND ACCESSORIES HIS OWN

They out’chea eating flesh but wanna worry how I’m looking, I stay simply fresh to death, Sir Luscious Left Foot, best foot forward, You reap what you sow, and now it’s showing.

asaprockyvman1

A$AP ROCKY WEARS JACKET GIVENCHY BY RICCARDO TISCI  SWEATSHIRT T BY ALEXANDER WANG  JEANS SAINT LAURENT BY HEDI SLIMANE

I swear this famous shit just happened overnight, For sho’ these hoes was so uptight but now they so polite, All I see is fake love, smiles, and overbites.

Source: VMAN

Photos Credit: CARLOS SERRAO

Follow me @donbleek88

2 Comments

Filed under Fashion

2 responses to “Future, Wiz Khalifa, Big Boi, & A$AP Rocky For VMAN’s 10th Anniversary Issue

  1. Pingback: Future, Wiz Khalifa, Big Boi, & A$AP Rocky For VMAN’s 10th Anniversary Issue | CelebofTea