Exclusive Video & Photos: Pusha T’s ‘My Name Is My Name’ Album Release Concert

push5

Today Tuesday (October 8), G.O.O.D Music’s Pusha T released his highly anticipated debut, My Name Is My Name and to celebrate his new project, he hosted an album release party at NYC’s Gramercy Theatre. During his set, the former VA-blow dealer turned rapper performed “King Push,” “Sweet Serenade,” “Numbers On The Board” and other tracks off of his debut. See the video and photos below:

push4

push2

Video & Photos Credit: Nigel D/RealTalk

Follow me @donbleek88

3 Comments

Filed under Music News

3 responses to “Exclusive Video & Photos: Pusha T’s ‘My Name Is My Name’ Album Release Concert

  1. Pingback: Exclusive Video & Photos: Pusha T’s ‘My Name Is My Name’ Album Release Concert | CelebofTea