Monica & Shannon Brown, Keri Hilson, Lil Wayne, T.I., JD, 2 Chainz & More Attend Kanye’s ATL ‘Yeezus’ Tour

yeezusatl1

Last week, the local celebs in Atlanta showed up to the Philips Arena for Kanye West’s ‘Yeezus‘ tour.

Monica & Shannon Brown, Keri Hilson, Lil Wayne, T.I., JD, 2 Chainz, B.O.B., Bow Wow, Yo Gotti, Mike Will Made It, DJ Greg Street, Kendrick Lamar (who’s currently on the tour) and Kim Kardashian were spotted flicking it up backstage and in the V.I.P. lounge. Kanye sure did bring out the stars! See the pics below:

yeezusatl7

yeezusatl3

yeezusatl5

Follow me @donbleek88 

NEXT PAGE: MORE PICS FROM KANYE’S ‘YEEZUS’ TOUR IN ATL; PLUS MOR CELEBS

yeezusatl2

yeezusatl4

yeezusatl6

yeezusatl9

yeezusatl11

yeezusatl10

yeezus4

yeezusatl8

Photos Credit: FreddyO.com

1 Comment

Filed under Entertainment

One response to “Monica & Shannon Brown, Keri Hilson, Lil Wayne, T.I., JD, 2 Chainz & More Attend Kanye’s ATL ‘Yeezus’ Tour

  1. Love that coat my girl Monica has on, she is so fabulous. Glad to see them all come out to support Kanye.