Tag Archives: Revealed: Drake’s ‘Take Care’ Album Tracklisting

Revealed: Drake’s ‘Take Care’ Album Tracklisting

On November 15, YMCMB platinum-selling rapper Drake will be releasing his sophomore album Take Care. The 17 tracks disc, plus two bonus tracks features collaborations with Lil Wayne, Nicki Minaj, Rihanna, André 3000, Rick Ross, and more. Drake is also covering the November issue of The Source Magazine’s Power 30 14th issue. In the cover story, he talks about Kanye West as one of his inspirations: “When I was a kid trying to figure out what I liked, it was [Kanye] who I related to the most. He was an artist, in every sense, from his cover art to his music. Now, I would say he was a really great competitor….” Peep Take Care tracklisting below:

Take Care Tracklisting

1. “Over My Dead Body”
2. “Shot for Me”
3. “Headlines”
4. “Crew Love” feat. The Weeknd
5. “Take Care” feat. Rihanna
6. “Marvin’s Room” / “Buried Alive Interlude”
7. “Under Ground Kings”
8. “We’ll Be Fine”
9. “Make Me Proud” feat. Nicki Minaj
10. “Lord Knows” feat. Rick Ross
11. “Cameras” / “Good Ones Go Interlude”
12. “Doing It Wrong”
13. “The Real Her” feat. Lil Wayne & André 3000
14. “HYFR (Hell Ya Fu**in’ Right)” feat. Lil Wayne
15. “Look What You’ve Done”
16. “Practice”
17. “The Ride”

18. “Hate Sleeping Alone”
19. “Untitled” feat. Lil Wayne

Source: ATF

Follow me @donbleek88

Comments Off on Revealed: Drake’s ‘Take Care’ Album Tracklisting

Filed under Music News