Beyonce & Jay Z, Rihanna & Drake, Rocsi Diaz & Jamie Foxx And Others Attend An After Party At PHD

afterparty3

Beyoncé & Jay-Z arriving

After that award show last night, some celebs including Beyoncé & Jay-Z, Rihanna & Drake, and Rocsi Diaz & Jamie Foxx attended the after party at PHD at The Dream hotel in Manhattan. Diddy & Cassie were also present. The event was hosted by Diddy and Jay-Z. These celebs partied it up on the rooftop until the early morning hours as they sipped D’Usee and Ciroc Amaretto cocktails. It is being reported that Rihanna and Drake left together.

After being denied media credentials, I’ve decided to not watch the show, post any coverage including red carpet arrival, nor Tweet about it. I will no longer post any content from award shows unless I am actually at that award show. If I am not in attendance, there is no reason for me to post any content about the show. A lot of these television networks, record companies and PR firms are so quick to send you content to post but when you ask for media credentials they either deny you or don’t response to your email. I will not let other outlets control the content that I post on my blog. I blog about things I like such as fashion, sports, Hollywood, music, reality TV and entertainment. I also blog about celebs I like, respect and adore. This is my blog and I worked so hard to build my brand. I refuse to let my loyal viewers/readers down and feed them some bull crap or something that is only trending at the moment.

Enjoy the pics below:

afterparty6

Rocsi and Jamie Foxx hugged up

afterparty4

Rihanna arriving

afterparty2

Jay and Bey again

afterparty5

Drake & Rocsi

afterparty1

Beyoncé & Jay-Z leaving

Photos Credit: Splash | Rocsi’s IG

Follow me @donbleek88

3 Comments

Filed under Entertainment, Music News

3 responses to “Beyonce & Jay Z, Rihanna & Drake, Rocsi Diaz & Jamie Foxx And Others Attend An After Party At PHD

  1. Link DeVille

    Understood. I don’t know if you realize it, but I too enjoy the site. So much so, I wouldn’t mind working for you. Is there a interview process or somewhere I could send my resume? In short, I am a degree’d Human Resources Manager for a oil and gas company in Houston. I assure you I am a viable hire.